Bestyrelsen

Henrik G. Pennerup - Formand

Mail: formand@ldnforeningen.dk

Elisabeth C. R. Wrisberg - Næstformand

Mail: wrisberg@ldnforeningen.dk

Lisa B. Skov - Kasserer

Mail: kasserer@ldnforeningen.dk

Heidii S. Nielsen - Sekretær & Webmaster

Mail: kontakt@ldnforeningen.dk

Lena Søe - Menigt medlem

Mail: lena@ldnforeningen.dk

Dorte G. Bøgeskov - Menigt medlem

Mail: dgb@ldnforeningen.dk

Bethina Bjerre - Menigt medlem

Mail: bjerre@ldnforeningen.dk

Helle Boysen - Suppleant

Mail: helle.boysen@ldnforeningen.dk

Jacob A.D. Ravn - Suppleant

Mail:

KONSULENT & FOREDRAGSHOLDER

Anette Møberg

Mail: kontakt@ldnforeningen.dk